This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

BMW M4 Single Make Community Race

Join us for a race at the Nurburgring to celebrate the release of version 1.8 and the new BMW M4 GT3

If you haven't already, join our Discord and select the ACC notification role to receive the event password.

Discord Invite

Details

Start Time: Sunday November 28, 2021 3p PT / 6p ET

Format:

- 20 minute quali

- 60 minute race

- No mandatory pit stop

Server Info

Server name: New World Sim Racing | BMW Community Race

Password will be posted in Discord the day of the event

Server will go online one hour before start of event at 2p PT / 5p ET

Registration

New World Sim Racing

55 Followers · 2 Events

GT3 - PRO
39 50
Free

Event Dates

Start Date
Race Day
Next Round
Event Completed Results

Classes & Cars

  • BMW M4 GT3

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
100 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2

Official Partners