🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

DML | Season Series | (FF1600 23S4)

Hosted by Delta Motorsports League iRacing on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
ClubSport DD+: Elevate Your Racing Experience with Precision and Power · Fanatec

Experience unparalleled racing realism with the Fanatec ClubSport DD+. Officially licensed for PlayStation 5, delivering 15 Nm of consistent torque, exceptional thermal stability, and lightning-fast acceleration. Elevate your driving experience now!

DML | Season Series (iR 23S4 - FF1600)

Hello and welcome to Delta Motorsports League's Season Series for iRacing 23S4! 

This series is intended for drivers of all licenses and experience levels. The only requirements are fun, a good attitude, and respectful driving between competitors.  

Events are weekly on Saturday afternoons (US Eastern Time)  

For more information on the series visit: http://racedml.com

How to join the series:
1) Join the Delta Motorsports League Discord: http://discord.gg/simracing
2) Join Delta Motorsports League on iRacing by either:      
     • iRacing Launcher league search feature (Search: "Delta Motorsports League")      

     • iRacing Website: Delta Motorsports League

Required Content

• This series only utilizes circuits included in the base iRacing subscription.

• All participants are driving the FF1600.

(No other purchases are necessary beyond the base iRacing subscription.)

Double "Feature Race" Format

• The series features two 20 minute feature races.

• The grid starting order for race one is determined by qualifying. 

• The grid starting order for race two is the reverse finish order of race one. 

e.g. Race one winner starts last and last place starts first.        

Each event itinerary be as follows:
• Practice: 1800 UTC / 2:00pm EST (30min)
• Qualifying: 1830 UTC / 2:30pm EST (Individual 10min / 3 Laps)

• Race One Start: 1840 UTC / 2:40pm EST (20 minute sprint)

• Race Two Start: 1900 UTC / 3:00pm EST (20 minute sprint)

Twelve Round Series:
W1 - September 16th: Rudskogen Motorsenter
W2 - September 23rd: Oulton Park - Intl
W3 - September 30th: VIR - Full
W4 - October 7th: Charlotte Legends RC Long
W5 - October 14th: Oran Park - South
W6 - October 21st: Lime Rock - Classic
W7 - October 28th: VIR - North
W8 - November 4th: Tsukuba 2000 Full
W9 - November 11th: Laguna Seca
W10 - November 18th: Okayama - Full
W11 - November 25th: Lime Rock - Chicanes
W12 - December 2nd: Summit Point

*See Championship Rules For Further Details

Registration

Delta Motorsports League

96 Followers · 4 Events

Formula 1600 1,967
13 50

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via Delta Motorsports League's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • Ray FF1600

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
0 Points
No Show Penalty
0 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
0
Brought to you by
ClubSport DD+: Elevate Your Racing Experience with Precision and Power

Experience unparalleled racing realism with the Fanatec ClubSport DD+. Officially licensed for PlayStation 5, delivering 15 Nm of consistent torque, exceptional thermal stability, and lightning-fast acceleration. Elevate your driving experience now!

Brought to you by Fanatec
Learn More