🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

The European Tour | GT3

Hosted by JL Motorsports ACC on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results
How's your Handling? Delta Knows. · Coach Dave Academy

With Coach Dave Delta you will now be able to get a quick overview of your cars handling with the new Delta Handling Widget. Subscribe to Delta, your very own performance engineer.

INTRODUCTION

JL Motorsports is hosting a 6-round European tour heading to the most historical tracks all over Europe. The championship rounds will be held on Sundays, which will post race stewarding and hopefully live broadcasts. The championship will start on the 12th of March, and finish in the middle of April.

CALENDAR

The championship is held at 7:00 PM GMT/2:00 PM ET (keep in mind that we will switch to the summer time, but these races will still be at the same time as the first one).

This series will take place on the following dates and tracks:

  1. Zandvoort - 12th of March
  2. Silverstone - 19th of March
  3. Spa-Francorchamps - 26th of March
  4. Hungaroring - 2nd of April
  5. Barcelona - 9th of April
  6. Nurburgring -16th of April

WEEKEND OVERVIEW

The weekend will go as follows:

  • Drivers Briefing: 6:45 PM UTC / 1:45 PM ET (15 Minutes)
  • Free Practice: 7:00 PM UTC / 2:00 PM ET (10 Minutes)
  • Qualifying: 7:10 PM UTC / 2:10 PM ET (15 Minutes)
  • Race: 7:25 PM UTC / 2:25 PM ET (45 Minutes)
Pit stop rules
  • Mandatory Pitstop: 1
  • Mandatory Tyre Change: Yes
  • Mandatory Refuelling: No
  • Refuelling Allowed: Yes
  • Fixed Refuelling Time: No
  • Pit Window: No
SERVER DETAILS

All the server details will be in our discord, this will include a public practice server with the exact server settings that will be used for that week.

live commentary
We will try our best to get the live stream up every week for this series. If we do, It'll be streamed on Twitch.

Stewarding
There won't be live stewarding for this series. If you have any incidents please report them in this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfHUcN0sbcskUzNi0aD0WLsnZbj03wOJmpL7EE5-jIaYEPK-A/viewform

custom liveries
Custom liveries are allowed, keep in mind that these liveries could impact the performance of the game depending on the driver's pc hardware. You can upload the livery to the Awesome Sim Racing collection.

Registration

JL Motorsports

1000 Followers · 14 Events

GT3 2,178
39 50

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via JL Motorsports's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • AMR V8 Vantage
  • AMR Vantage V12 GT3
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo II
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2015
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2018
  • BMW M4 GT3
  • BMW M6 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Honda NSX GT3 Evo
  • Jaguar GT3
  • Lamborghini Gallardo R-EX
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • McLaren 650s GT3
  • McLaren 720S GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 2020
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018
  • Porsche 991 GT3
  • Porsche 991II GT3 R

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
15 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2
Brought to you by
Box box… No. Stay out… In in in!

Even the best can falter without the right support. Pitwall.live ensures that you are always in control.

Brought to you by PitWall
Learn More