­čŹ¬ This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

JDM Tribute

Hosted by BoX┬│ Motorsports ACC on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results
Race smarter, not harder, with pitwall.live. · PitWall

Most races aren't won on the track. It's all about making the right strategy call when it counts. Outsmart the competition in every race with pitwall.live.

BOX┬│ MOTORSPORTS PRESENTS:

jDM Tribute race

Join us as we take ACC's Japanese icons the Honda NSX, Lexus RCF, and Nissan GTR to the infamous Suzuka circuit. Which car will be crowned King of Japan?

  • This race is solo or driver swap with up to 3 per team
  • 20kg ballast will be applied to the NSX
  • A single 2.4 hour race
  • Single lap,  supepole qualifying 
  • Weather variability will be moderate favoring clear conditions 
  • 2x time multiplier 
  • No mandatory pit requirements 
  • Report incidents to rules via Simgrid 
  • This is a casual "one off" event but race hard and race respectfully!

This will be a one off special event with post race stewarding. 

Event timing 
  • 2:00PM EST/7:00PM UTC OFFICIAL SERVER WILL OPEN 
  • 2:00PM EST/7:00PM--10 MINUTE FREE PRACTICE 
  • ~2:12PM EST/7:12PM UTC-- 30 MINUTE QUALIFYING (SUPERPOLE)
  • ~2:45PM EST/7:45PM UTC-- 2.4 HOUR RACE 

Must be in our Discord server to take part: Http://discord.gg/box3motorsports

This event will be broadcasted on our twitch at Box┬│ Motorsports official broadcast

Registration

BoX┬│ Motorsports

2381 Followers · 82 Events

GT3 - JDM Tribute 2,208
15 80

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX┬│ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Honda NSX GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
10 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2
Brought to you by
Your Direct Drive Starts Here

Alpha Mini Direct Drive; 10Nm Entry level Direct Drive Wheelbase. With 10Nm maximum torque and 200MHz processor, feel the upgrade of force feedback, the precision and authenticity that have been absent from any non-direct drive.

Brought to you by Race Anywhere
Learn More