­čŹ¬ This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

Matadors a Monza

Hosted by BoX┬│ Motorsports ACC on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results

BOX┬│ MOTORSPORTS PRESENTS:

Matadors a monza

Let's pay homage to Italy as we take the Italian bull, Lamborghini Hurac├ín Super Trefeo to the "Temple of Speed" Autodromo Nazionale Monza. This will be a single make, one off race featuring both Lamborghini ST's. 

This will be a one off special event with post race stewarding. 

Event timing 
  • 2:00PM EST/7:00PM UTC OFFICIAL SERVER WILL OPEN 
  • 2:00PM EST/7:00PM--10 MINUTE FREE PRACTICE 
  • 2:12PM EST/7:12PM UTC-- 15 MINUTE QUALIFYING 
  • 2:30PM EST/7:30PM UTC-- 90 MINUTE RACE

  •  A single (1) 90 Min race
  • Weather variability will be moderate favoring clear conditions 
  • No mandatory pit requirements 
  • Report incidents to rules in link section and review our racing rule (Incidents will be reviewed POST race)
  • This is a casual "one off" event but race hard and race respectfully!

Must be in our Discord server to take part: Http://discord.gg/box3motorsports

This event will be broadcasted on our twitch at Box┬│ Motorsports official broadcast

Registration

BoX┬│ Motorsports

1848 Followers · 57 Events

Super Trofeo - ST
26 50

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX┬│ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • Lamborghini Huracan SuperTrofeo
  • Lamborghini Huracan Super Trofeo EVO2

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
10 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2