🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

Slipstream International 2022 Xbox World Series GT3 - British Series

Hosted by Slipstream International ACC on Xbox Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results

Welcome to SLIPSTREAM International 

- THE 2022 XBOX WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONSHIP -

Overview:

We are a community with the main focus on having fun racing online. We run a family friendly championship that runs at a time convenient for most time zones. Ideal for America, but doable for Australian time zone and Europe and UK. There's free car choice for any race, and free number of dropouts. No stress added to your life!

PRACTICE START times below:

18:00 EST - Saturday

22:00 UK - Saturday

23:00 CET +1 - Saturday

08:00 AEST +1 - Sunday

-------

We are running a 1-year-long season, with 4 themed championships and a title race at the end with the top drivers. Now it's time for the British GT.

  • Intercontinental GT
  • British GT
  • Europe GT
  • East and West GT

Please join the community to influence the future of the tournament: http://discord.gg/UNuk4vN6kZ

Registration

Slipstream International

188 Followers · 7 Events

GT3 - PRO/AM
18 20

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via Slipstream International's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • AMR V8 Vantage
  • AMR Vantage V12 GT3
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2015
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2018
  • BMW M4 GT3
  • BMW M6 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Jaguar GT3
  • Lamborghini Gallardo R-EX
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • McLaren 650s GT3
  • McLaren 720S GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 2020
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R (2019)
  • Porsche 991 GT3

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
10 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
6