🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

JL Motorsports - Spindurance Season 6

Hosted by JL Motorsports ACC on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results

INTRODUCTION

JL Motorsports is hosting a 6-round Sprindurance around the globe. The championship rounds will be held on Saturdays, which will include live stewards, and live broadcasts. The championship will start on the 24th of September, and finish at the end of October.

CALENDAR

The championship is held at 7:00 PM BST/2:00 PM EDT and will be on the following tracks with their respectable dates:

  1. Hungaroring: 24th of September
  2. Misano: 1st of October
  3. Kyalami: 15th of October
  4. Bathurst: 22nd of October
  5. Watkins Glen: 29th of October
  6. Suzuka: 5th of November

WEEKEND OVERVIEW

The weekend will go as follows:

  • Drivers Briefing: 6:45 PM BST / 1:45 PM EDT (15 Minutes)
  • Free Practice: 7:00 PM BST / 2:00 PM EDT (10 Minutes)
  • Qualifying: 7:10 PM BST / 2:10 PM EDT (15 Minutes)
  • Race: 7:25 PM BST / 2:25 PM EDT (45/90 Minutes)

The 45-minute races contain 1 mandatory pitstop. There will be no pitwindow. A tire change is required and refueling is optional.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

All races will be streamed at https://twitch.tv/jlmotorsports_ There will also be live stewarding for each race, incidents involving contact should not be reported. However, incidents that don’t include contact should be submitted in the following form: https://jlmotorsports.co.uk/reports/ 

LIVERIES

The use of custom liveries made outside of the game is permitted in this event. However, the use of these liveries is not officially supported by game developers. Please be aware that running external custom liveries can induce significant client-side lag when another user connects or disconnects. Liveries can be submitted on the following page: https://forms.gle/WWHNmpSnSX1z3E276. The submitted liveries will be updated 2 hours before Free Practice (7 PM BST / 2 PM EDT).

Registration

JL Motorsports

501 Followers · 10 Events

GT3
28 30
Porsche Cup
18 20

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via JL Motorsports's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • AMR V8 Vantage
  • AMR Vantage V12 GT3
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo II
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2015
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2018
  • BMW M4 GT3
  • BMW M6 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Jaguar GT3
  • Lamborghini Gallardo R-EX
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • McLaren 650s GT3
  • McLaren 720S GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 Evo
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018
  • Porsche 991 GT3
  • Porsche 991 II GT3 R
  • Porsche 992 GT3 Cup

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
200 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
4