🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

Box³ Motorsports - Floor is Lava

IT'S SUMMER!

That means the tracks are hot. And Indianapolis is no exception!

We'll be driving an hour at Indianapolis in very hot temperatures. There will be no tire swap allowed unless it's to the wet tire set.

Weekend overview

Free practice: 6 PM UTC / 2 PM EDT (5 minutes)

Qualifying: 6:05 PM UTC / 2:05 PM EDT (15 minutes)

Race: 6:20 PM UTC / 2:20 PM EDT (1 hour)

Rules

You can only use 1 dry tire set for the whole weekend. If you need to change tires you can, but only the Wet tire set is new.

There will be no stewarding, we love hard racing but do keep it clean.

Custom Liveries

The use of custom liveries made outside of the game is permitted in this event. However, the use of these liveries is not officially supported by the game developers. Please be aware that running external custom liveries can induce significant client-side lag when another user connects or disconnects.

Registration

BoX³ Motorsports

1265 Followers · 38 Events

GT3 - GT3
32 50
Free

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX³ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Event Dates

Start Date
Race Day
Next Round
Event Completed Results

Classes & Cars

  • AMR V8 Vantage
  • AMR Vantage V12 GT3
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo II
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2015
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2018
  • BMW M4 GT3
  • BMW M6 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Jaguar GT3
  • Lamborghini Gallardo R-EX
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • McLaren 650s GT3
  • McLaren 720S GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 Evo
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018
  • Porsche 991 GT3
  • Porsche 991 II GT3 R

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
10 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2