­čŹ¬ This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

TCR Season 1

Hosted by BoX┬│ Motorsports iRacing on PC Followers Only
Start Date
Race Day
Event Completed
View Results

HEY EVERYBODY!

BOX┬│ MOTORSPORT IS HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE TCR Racing!

The season will begin on August 13th, at 4 pm EDT (8 PM UTC).  For this season, we will be racing TCR cars (4 to choose from).

OVERVIEW

Rough times for the event:

  • Free Practice: 8PM UTC / 4PM EDT  (10 minute open practice)
  • Qualification: 8:10PM UTC / 4:10PM EDT (open 10 minute qualification)
  • Race: 8:20PM UTC / 4:20PM AM EDT

The race will be 20 minutes. 

CUSTOM LIVERIES

The use of custom liveries made outside of the game is permitted in this event. However, the use of these liveries is not officially supported by the game developers. Please be aware that running external custom liveries can induce significant client-side lag when another user connects or disconnects.

SIGN UP

You must join here as well as join the BoX3 iRacing league in order to participate.

Registration

BoX┬│ Motorsports

1759 Followers · 50 Events

TCR - PRO/AM
17 30

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX┬│ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Classes & Cars

  • Audi RS 3 LMS
  • Honda Civic Type R
  • Hyundai Elantra N TC
  • Hyundai Veloster N TC

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
10 Points
No Show Penalty
5 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
2