🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

Box³ Motorsports - World Tour

BOX³ MOTORSPORT IS HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THE WORLD TOUR!

This series will include the Porsche Cup and the BMW M2. We'll drive all around the globe to see every continent.

LEAGUE OVERVIEW

  1. Kyalami
  2. Monza
  3. Suzuka
  4. Laguna Seca
  5. Mt. Panorama
  6. Paul Ricard

WEEKEND OVERVIEW

The weekend will have a 10 min Free Practice, 15 min Qualification, and a 30 min Race.

Rough times for the event:

  • Drivers Briefings: 6:30 PM UTC / 2:30 PM EDT
  • Free Practice: 7 PM UTC / 3 PM EDT
  • Qualification: ~ 7:15 PM UTC / 3:15 PM EDT
  • Race: ~ 7:35 PM UTC / 3:35 PM EDT

SIGN UP

There is no entry list for this series, but there will be a restriction to which car type is able to enter the server. 

CUSTOM LIVERIES

The use of custom liveries made outside of the game is permitted in this event. However, the use of these liveries is not officially supported by the game developers. Please be aware that running external custom liveries can induce significant client-side lag when another user connects or disconnects.

RULES

Our race rules can be found on our website, being in our discord is also mandatory for communication and the driver's briefing. To make things very clear for our stewards and other drivers, please set your discord username to the same as your in-game name.

Registration

BoX³ Motorsports

886 Followers · 25 Events

BMW M2 CS
8 25
Free
Porsche Cup
16 25
Free
Register

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX³ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Event Dates

Start Date
Race Day
Next Round

Classes & Cars

  • BMW M2 CS Racing
  • Porsche 992 GT3 Cup

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
60 Points
No Show Penalty
0 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
6