🍪 This site uses cookies to provide you with a great experience. By using The SimGrid, you accept our use of cookies.

Box³ Motorsports - All-Rounder

BOX³ MOTORSPORT IS HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THE ALL-ROUNDER LEAGUE!

This series will have every car type in Assetto Corsa Competizione, which are the GT3, GT4, Porsche Cup, Lamborghini Super Trofeo, Ferrari Challenge, and the BMW M2. Each week there is another car, and in the end, we'll see who is the best All-Rounder in the series.

LEAGUE OVERVIEW

  1. Spa Francorchamps: Lamborghini Super Trofeo
  2. Suzuka: Porsche Cup
  3. Kyalami: GT3
  4. Nürburgring: GT4
  5. Paul Ricard: Ferrari Challenge
  6. Barcelona: BMW M2

WEEKEND OVERVIEW

The weekend will have a 10 min Free Practice, 15 min Qualification, and a 30 min Race.

Rough times for the event:

  • Drivers Briefings: 6:30 PM UTC / 2:30 PM EDT
  • Free Practice: 7 PM UTC / 3 PM EDT
  • Qualification: 7:15 PM UTC / 3:15 PM EDT
  • Race: 7:35 PM UTC / 3:35 PM EDT

SIGN UP

You can sign up with the GT3 car that you're going to be driving. There is no need for the other cars to select. There is no entry list for this series, but there will be a restriction to which car type is able to enter the server. 

CUSTOM LIVERIES

The use of custom liveries made outside of the game is permitted in this event. However, the use of these liveries is not officially supported by the game developers. Please be aware that running external custom liveries can induce significant client-side lag when another user connects or disconnects.

RULES

Our race rules can be found on our website, being in our discord is also mandatory for communication and the driver's briefing. To make things very clear for our stewards and other drivers, please set your discord username to the same as your in-game name.

Registration

BoX³ Motorsports

886 Followers · 25 Events

GT3
21 50
Free
Register

Event Communications

Keep up to date with all event related announcements and communications via BoX³ Motorsports's Discord Server.

Event Dates

Start Date
Race Day
Next Round

Classes & Cars

  • AMR V8 Vantage
  • AMR Vantage V12 GT3
  • Audi R8 LMS
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo
  • Audi R8 LMS Evo II
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2015
  • Bentley Continental GT3 2018
  • BMW M4 GT3
  • BMW M6 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3
  • Ferrari 488 GT3 Evo
  • Honda NSX Evo
  • Honda NSX GT3
  • Jaguar GT3
  • Lamborghini Gallardo R-EX
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
  • Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo
  • Lexus RC F GT3
  • McLaren 650s GT3
  • McLaren 720S GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3
  • Mercedes-AMG GT3 Evo
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2015
  • Nissan GTR Nismo GT3 2018
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R (2019)
  • Porsche 991 GT3

No-Show Rules

Max Allowed Penalties
60 Points
No Show Penalty
0 Points
Withdrawals Allowed
6